Dojos USA

For detailed information about th US. Dojos see: www.doshinkan.com

California

Tice Valley Community Center Dojo
under the guidance of Shihan 7. Dan John Choi
Shihan John Choi: (925) 979 1263 or jchoi@doshinkan.com
Assistent Instructor: Renshi 5. Dan Chana Motobu: (510) 797 3449 or chana_mo@yahoo.com

Martinez, CA
under the guidance of Renshi 6. Dan Mike McGowan
(925) 698 6425 or swimmike@juno.com

Adams Point
under the guidance of Renshi 6. Dan Richard ‘S’ Lee
(510) 832-2406 or Tripkit@aol.com

Palo Alto Dojo
under the guidance of Shihan 8. Dan Arthur Michelson
Information: Shihan Arthur Michelson
(650) 858-6980 or artlm2002@yahoo.com

(San Diego) La Jolla, CA
under the guidance of 1. Dan Douglas Burkett
(619) 440-3684 or DRBDAWG@aol.com
1. Dan Warren Johnson, Infos: JohnsonWL@navair.navy.mil

Colorado

Fort Collins
under the guidance of Renshi 5. Dan John W. LeCompte
(970) 581-1512

Denver
under the guidance of
3. Dan Robin Witt

DC

Washington
under the guidance of
Renshi 5. Dan Adam Messinger, Shihan 7. Dan Dave Skanderson
Information: (301) 564 3243 or messinga@mail.nih.gov

Idaho

Boise
under the guidance of Shihan 8. Dan Rick Boyes
Information:
Shihan Rick Boyes: (208) 343-5355 or rboyes@aol.com

Renshi Shari Shetler: (208) 461 6366 or sharimail@aol.com

Moscow
under the guidance of
Renshi 4. Dan Milo Griffin
(208) 882 6274 or alrichard@verizon.net

Laclede
Newport, Washington, Pend Oreille Valley, Sandpoint
Information: Renshi 7. Dan Patrick Karr
(208) 290 2940 or pkarr@doshinkan.com

Priest Lake
under the guidance of Renshi 5. Dan John Lowell
(208) 443-2003

Illinois

Peoria
Bradley University
under the guidance of Renshi 4. Dan Ann Schmitt
E-Mail: annwschmitt@insightbb.com
(309) 67 3-7018

Iowa

Quad Cities Dojo
under the guidance of Renshi 4. Dan Doug Ginter

Massachusetts

Boston
The Boston Dojo meets three times a week at the MIT-Campus:
Information: Renshi 5. Dan Johannes Weis
(978) 409-1180 or jweis94@gmail.com

Missouri

St. Charles
Hazelwood West High School
Information: Renshi 4. Dan Dan Barham
dnbarham@cs.com

Minnesota

Saint Paul Dojo

under the guidance of Renshi 5. Dan Shawn McCutcheon
Tel: (651) 653-4941, E-Mail: doshinkan@gotechcorp.com

New York

Ithaka
Shihan 8. Dan Dean Lillard
(607) 255-9290 or drl3@cornell.edu
www.rso.cornell.edu/doshinkan

New York
Renshi 7. Dan Dr. Steve Ellis
ellis@neuron.cpmc.columbia.edu

North Carolina

under the guidance of 4. Dan Chad Raymond

Ohio

Cleveland Dojo
under the guidance of Renshi 7. Dan Bob Parina

Columbus Dojo
under the guidance of Renshi 6. Dan Mike Maurer

Oregon

Portland
Information:
Renshi 6. Dan Jim Davis,
Renshi 4. Dan Tracey Curry: E-Mail: tgusrry@netzero.net

Halfway Dojo

under the guidance of Renshi 5. Dan Sharon Nickerson

The Dallas Dojo
under the guidance of Shihan 7. Dan Byron Akita

South Carolina

Clemson
under the guidance of Shihan 7. Dan Prof. Dr. June Pilcher
jpilche@clemson.edu
www.clemson.edu/doshinkan

Washington

Newport
Laclede, Idaho
under the guidance of Renshi 7. Dan Patrick Karr
Newport, Washington
Pend Oreille Valley, Sandpoint & Priest River, Idaho

Information: Renshi Patrick Karr
(208) 265-2066 or E-Mail: Karr@supersat2.net
or Renshi 6. Dan Robert Karr
(509) 447-2552 oder rlkarr@mail.povn.com

Pend Oreille Dojo
under the guidance of Renshi 4. Dan Mike Haptonstall

Richland
Tri Cities Dojo under the guidance of Shihan 7. Dan Rex Flaucher

Seattle
Bailey’s Total Fitness
19820 Scriber Lake Rd., Lynnwood, WA 98036
Renshi 7. Dan Deborah Montague,
Renshi 6. Dan Jim Maissen Tel. (425) 697-2222

Spokane
West Valley City School
8920 E Valleyway Ave., Spokane WA, 99212
Information: Shihan 7. Dan Bret Howell: (509) 226-5216